LBR LIPSTICK COLLABORATION

Les Rouges Universels Lipstick Set

€145.00
SKU:
CFIPLM0054260_NA0099
Season:
C
Year:
0
Collection:
LBR LIPSTICK COLLABORATION
Colour Code:
#c8000a
Product Detail:
  • Matte Lippenstifte Pop Art Rot und Regal Rot
  • Rote Lederhülse, in Frankreich handgefertigt
  • Reisebeutel aus Bio-Baumwolle in Schwarz
  • In Frankreich hergestellt
  • Umtausch und Rückgabe ausgeschlossen
Size Fit:
Einheitsgröße
Care Instructions:
Für vollständige Liste der Inhaltsstoffe hier klicken
Size guide
Shipping & returns View product details
La Perla und La Bouche Rouge verbindet ihre Liebe zu Schönheit, Design und Handwerkskunst. Mit dieser Zusammenarbeit wird die unvergleichliche Qualität der Lippenstifte von La Bouche Rouge durch La Perlas markentypische Liebe zum Detail unterstrichen. Zum Les Rouges Universels Must Have Set gehört eine edle Lippenstift-Hülse aus rotem Leder aus der Kollektion Métiers d'Arts mit zwei matten Nachfüllstiften in Rot - ikonisches Pop Art Rot und leuchtendes Regal Rot. Dieses Set ist die schönste Art, Kunststoff zu vermeiden und handwerkliches Know-how in unseren Alltag zurückzubringen.
Pop Art Rot: Für alle, die ein Rot mit Rockstar-Appeal lieben, inspiriert von Andy Warhols Pop Art. Eine hochpigmentierte und zu 88 % auf natürlichen Inhaltsstoffen basierende Formel ohne Mineralölderivate oder Silikon. Vegan, ohne Tierversuche und ohne Bienenwachs hergestellt
Regal Rot: für alle, die ein traditionelles und leuchtendes Rot mit einem Hauch von Orange lieben. Eine hochpigmentierte und zu 87 % auf natürlichen Inhaltsstoffen basierende Formel ohne Mineralölderivate oder Silikon. Vegan, ohne Tierversuche und ohne Bienenwachs hergestellt.
Collection:
LBR LIPSTICK COLLABORATION
Product Details:
  • Matte Lippenstifte Pop Art Rot und Regal Rot
  • Rote Lederhülse, in Frankreich handgefertigt
  • Reisebeutel aus Bio-Baumwolle in Schwarz
  • In Frankreich hergestellt
  • Umtausch und Rückgabe ausgeschlossen
Size Fit:
Einheitsgröße
SKU:
CFIPLM0054260_NA0099
Care Instructions:
Für vollständige Liste der Inhaltsstoffe hier klicken

LBR LIPSTICK COLLABORATION

Les Rouges Universels Lipstick Set

£126.00
SKU:
CFIPLM0054260_NA0099
Season:
C
Year:
0
Collection:
LBR LIPSTICK COLLABORATION
Colour Code:
#c8000a
Product Detail:
  • Pop Art Red and Regal Red matte lipsticks
  • Red leather case handmade in France
  • Black organic cotton travel pouch
  • Made in France
  • This product cannot be returned or exchanged 
Size Fit:
One Size
Care Instructions:
For the full list of ingredients, please click here
Size guide
Shipping & returns View product details
La Perla and La Bouche Rouge are united in their love of beauty, design and craftmanship. Through this collaboration, La Perla is proud to bring its signature attention to detail to the incomparable quality of La Bouche Rouge Lipsticks. The Rouge Universelles Must Have set includes a fine red leather lipstick case from the Métiers d'Arts Collection with two matte Red lipstick refills - iconic Pop Art Red and vibrant Regal Red. This set is the most beautiful way to fight the use of plastic and put artisanal expertise back into our daily lives.
Pop Art Red: for those who love a rock star red shade inspired by Andy Warhol's Pop Art. An ultra-pigmented and 88% natural origin ingredients formula without petroleum derivatives or silicone. Vegan, cruelty-free and without beeswax.
Regal Red: for those who love a traditional and vibrant red with a touch of orange. An ultra-pigmented and 87% natural origin ingredients formula without petroleum derivatives or silicone. Vegan, cruelty-free and without beeswax.
Collection:
LBR LIPSTICK COLLABORATION
Product Details:
  • Pop Art Red and Regal Red matte lipsticks
  • Red leather case handmade in France
  • Black organic cotton travel pouch
  • Made in France
  • This product cannot be returned or exchanged 
Size Fit:
One Size
SKU:
CFIPLM0054260_NA0099
Care Instructions:
For the full list of ingredients, please click here